Skip navigation.
New Mexico-Puerto Rico Natural Resource Career Tracks

Contact Us

New Mexico State University


Martha Desmond

Department of Fish, Wildlife, and Conservation Ecology

New Mexico State University

mdesmond@nmsu.edu

(575) 644-9950


Odilia Garcia

Deptartment of Fish, Wildlife, and Conservation Ecology

New Mexico State University

odiliag@nmsu.edu

(575) 646-3355


New Mexico Highlands University


Jennifer Lindline

New Mexico Highlands University

lindlinej@nmhu.edu


Ron Garcia

New Mexico Highlands University

garciars@nmhu.edu

(575) 454-3048


Sul Ross State University


Ryan Luna

Sul Ross State University

rluna@sulross.edu


Northern New Mexico College


Pedro Chavarria

Northern New Mexico College

pedro.chavarria@nnmc.edu


USDA Forest Service Personnel


Berlinda Baca

berlindabaca@fs.fed.us

(505) 842-3820


Fidel Trujillo

ftrujillo@fs.fed.us

(505) 944-8383


USDA NRCS Personnel


Rick Tafoya (Region-3)

rtafoya@fs.fed.us

(505) 842-3188

You can also reach us on our Facebook page!